top of page
Home: Blog2
Search

The calling of anime-bloggers - My Favorite Anime




If you’re just like me, than you’ll obsess over lists and forensically dissect the ins and outs of your favorite anime. Having a definitive favorite is in itself somewhat miraculous, and I often struggle with my own top ten, well nevermind what holds the top spot.


But there are consistencies, series that define and demonstrate exactly what it is about anime we adore, sometimes irrespective of our enjoyment.


So, with all that in mind I want to know what your favorite anime is and why. If you struggle with picking a single favorite, then feel free to list a few below, but if you have a series you want to shout about, then we want to hear from you.


Any interested anime-bloggers should get in touch with us with a brief outline of their favorite anime and a few reasons why. We’ll add you as a writer to our site and after you submit a few hundred words, we’ll publish your piece with any images you want or (if you’re feeling brave) leave it up to us. This will be an ongoing fixture for the site, so there’s no rush.


I don’t know about you, but I’m excited about seeing how many of us have the same favourites.

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page